Antonio Vivaldi - Autumn 2 (from the Four Seasons)

Download the "Antonio Vivaldi - Autumn 2 (from the Four Seasons)" ringtone from the category "Classical music ringtones".
Antonio Vivaldi - Autumn 2 (from the Four Seasons)
Violin Concerto in F major, RV 293 'Autumn' - Complete Concerto
The Four Seasons is the best known of Vivaldi’s works.
Vivaldi published the concerti with accompanying poems (possibly written by Vivaldi himself). It was a hard work to relate his music to the texts of the poems, translating the poetic lines themselves directly into the music on the page. In the middle section of the Spring concerto, where the goatherd sleeps, his barking dog can be marked in the viola section. Other natural occurrences are similarly evoked.

Similar Classical music



More ringtones